Read what our patients have to say about their experiences with our dentist at Vision Dental in Loxahatchee, Florida. From routine cleanings to complex procedures, our patients consistently praise Dr. Kiren George for his expertise, professionalism and compassionate care. If you are considering our practice for your dental needs, we invite you to browse our reviews and see why our patients trust us with their smiles. Contact us at 561-790-5414 to schedule your appointment today.

Quick emergency appointment for tooth pain. Staff welcoming and professional. Dr. George is very knowledgeable and explained my options very thoroughly and gave me a referral to determine if a root canal is needed. If I could give 10 stars, I would!

Jayne G. | Jan 16, 2024

Welcome Dr George!!! We will miss Dr Gumucio but he definitely left us in good hands with Dr George, very kind and understanding.

Myriam S. | Dec 22, 2023

I have been using this practice for decades and there had not been a drop in service or professionalism. I met Dr George today and was impressed with his demeanor and positive attitude when he came by to complete my cleaning visit and point out things that the office would be looking for upon my next visit. Thank you Clarissa and Dr George!

Robert B. | Nov 13, 2023

I am new patient. They were very welcoming, very helpful explaining what the treatments needed were as well as their cost. I can only say so far, everyone is very patient and I am so happy I found Dr George and his office.

Susana W. | Nov 12, 2023

Very nice and professional

Karen M. | Oct 30, 2023

Excellent!

Diana N. | Oct 27, 2023

Very Knowledgeable and sincere.

Daniel F. | Sep 30, 2023

Courteous. Professional. Dr Gumucio is knowledgeable and excellent.

Ronald G. | Sep 04, 2023

Very professional and very helpful.

MARY JEAN B. | Aug 21, 2023

My Daughter had a great experience at Vision Dental, everybody was nice and kind to us. As a mother I was very impressed to see how thorough was Dr George exam. Highly recommend!

Keziah L. | Aug 12, 2023

Dr George and his staff is very friendly and professional, I was very comfortable during my visit… thank you guys!

Vanderlei A. | Aug 08, 2023

Dr. Kiren George took very good care of me and speaks to me very kindly and explains the process and treatment very well. He is also very easy going and works well and delicately. Staff is helpful and pleasant. Thank you Dr. Kiren and Tabitha

Lazaro H. | Aug 05, 2023

My question was answered, very professionally

Fred J. | Aug 02, 2023

Great staff, Doctor and service!

Jakod L. | Jul 21, 2023

Doctor GUMUCIO’S experience and pleasant personality along with his knowledgeable and friendly staff as well in my opinion makes it a 5 star by all means.

Kirk R. | Jul 18, 2023

Ready to start your dental journey with us? Schedule a visit with our team today!

contact phone

561-790-5414

Request An Appointment

Book Your Appointment Today

Schedule your appointment today and take the first step toward a healthier, happier smile. Contact us now!

561-790-5414 13005 Southern Blvd., Suite 143
Loxahatchee, FL 33470